Meet Our Leadership Team

Pastors

Torrey House

Torrey House

Lead Pastor

Learn More about Torrey torrey@creeksidebible.com

Larry Schembri

Larry Schembri

Family Pastor

Learn More about Larry larry@creeksidebible.com

Clint Felts

Worship and Adult Discipleship Pastor
Learn More about Clint
clint@creeksidebible.com

Staff

Joni Kitching

Joni Kitching

Kids Director

joni@creeksidebible.com

Sierra Hirsch

Office Manager

sierra@creeksidebible.com

Kathy Lindholm

Kathy Lindholm

Congregation Care

kathy@creeksidebible.com

Susan Combs

Susan Combs

Nursery Coordinator

Elders

Doug Auger

Doug Auger

Lay Elder

Jay Belk

Jay Belk

Lay Elder

Mitch Bintner

Mitch Bintner

Lay Elder

Lee Engfer

Lee Engfer

Lay Elder

Torrey House

Torrey House

Staff Elder

Deacons

Don Wullschleger

Don Wullschleger

 

Kirk Francis

Kirk Francis

 

Scott Kutil

Scott Kutil

 

Ron Marquette

Ron Marquette

 

Steve Smaldone

Steve Smaldone

 

Josh Thomas

Josh Thomas

 

Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson