Meet Our Leadership Team

Pastors

Torrey House

Lead Pastor
Learn More about Torrey
torrey@creeksidebible.com

Larry Schembri

Family Pastor
Learn More about Larry
larry@creeksidebible.com

Clint Felts

Worship & Discipleship Pastor
Learn More about Clint

clint@creeksidebible.com

Staff

Sierra Hirsch

Office Manager sierra@creeksidebible.com

Kathy Lindholm

Congregation Care kathy@creeksidebible.com

Alison Shaw

Admin Assistant alison@creeksidebible.com

Madeline Tucker

Interim Kids Director kids@creeksidebible.com

Karyn Hoffman

Nursery Director nursery@creeksidebible.com

Susan Combs

Custodian susan@creeksidebible.com

Elders

Doug Auger

Lay Elder

Jay Belk

Lay Elder

Mitch Bintner

Lay Elder

Lee Engfer

Lay Elder

Torrey House

Staff Elder

Deacons

Don Wullschleger

 

Jon Dirks

 

Scott Kutil

 

Kevin Pascoe

 

Josh Thomas

 

Bill Wilson