Meet Our Leadership Team

Pastors

Torrey House

Lead Pastor
Learn More about Torrey
torrey@creeksidebible.com

Larry Schembri

Family Pastor
Learn More about Larry
larry@creeksidebible.com

Clint Felts

Worship & Discipleship Pastor
Learn More about Clint
clint@creeksidebible.com

Staff

Joni Kitching

Kids Director

joni@creeksidebible.com

Sierra Hirsch

Office Manager

sierra@creeksidebible.com

Kathy Lindholm

Congregation Care

kathy@creeksidebible.com

Susan Combs

Custodian

susan@creeksidebible.com

Elders

Doug Auger

Lay Elder

Jay Belk

Lay Elder

Mitch Bintner

Lay Elder

Lee Engfer

Lay Elder

Torrey House

Staff Elder

Deacons

Don Wullschleger

 

Kirk Francis

 

Scott Kutil

 

Kevin Pascoe

 

Josh Thomas

 

Bill Wilson

 

Steve Smaldone