Meet Our Leadership Team

Pastors

Torrey House

Torrey House

Lead Pastor

torrey@creeksidebible.com

Larry Schembri

Larry Schembri

Family Pastor

larry@creeksidebible.com

Clint Felts

Clint Felts

Worship & Discipleship Pastor

clint@creeksidebible.com

Staff

Sierra Hirsch

Sierra Hirsch

Office Manager

sierra@creeksidebible.com

Karyn Hoffman

Karyn Hoffman

Nursery Director

nursery@creeksidebible.com

Kathy Lindholm

Kathy Lindholm

Congregational Care

kathy@creeksidebible.com

Susan Combs

Susan Combs

Custodian

susan@creeksidebible.com

Alison Shaw

Alison Shaw

Admin Assistant

alison@creeksidebible.com

Madeline Tucker

Madeline Tucker

Interim Kids Director

kids@creeksidebible.com

Elders

Doug Auger

Doug Auger

Lay Elder

Torrey House

Torrey House

Staff Elder

Jay Belk

Jay Belk

Lay Elder

Mitch Bintner

Mitch Bintner

Lay Elder

Lee Engfer

Lee Engfer

Lay Elder

Deacons

Don Wullschleger

Don Wullschleger

Josh Thomas

Josh Thomas

Jon Dirks

Jon Dirks

Bill Wilson

Bill Wilson

Scott Kutil

Scott Kutil

Kevin Pascoe

Kevin Pascoe